Free Stuff, Free Samples & Sweepstakes | WomanFreebies US

Free Stuff, Samples, Coupons, and Sweepstakes | Woman Freebies


It’s been a long, long winter break for some TV shows. Which one are you most excited for? Check out when your favorite show is back on or when your new favorite show premieres!

finally

Tuesday, January 5

NCIS mid-season premiere
NCIS: New Orleans mid-season premiere
Limitless mid-season premiere
New Girl Season Five premiere
Grandfathered mid-season premiere
Brooklyn Nine-Nine mid-season premiere
The Grinder mid-season premiere
Teen Wolf mid-season premiere
The Shannara Chronicles series premiere
Hollywood Game Night mid-season premiere
Chicago Fire mid-season premiere
Chicago Med mid-season premiere

Wednesday, January 6

The Middle mid-season premiere
The Goldbergs mid-season premiere
Modern Family mid-season premiere
Black-ish mid-season premiere
American Crime Season Two premiere
2 Broke Girls mid-season premiere
Mike & Molly Season Six premiere
American Idol Season 15 premiere
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia Season 11 premiere
Man Seeking Woman Season Two premiere
The Mysteries of Laura mid-season premiere
Law & Order: SVU mid-season premiere
Chicago P.D. mid-season premiere

Thursday, January 7

The Big Bang Theory mid-season premiere
Life in Pieces mid-season premiere
Angel from Hell series premiere
Elementary mid-season premiere
Heroes Reborn mid-season premiere
The Blacklist mid-season premiere
Shades of Blue mid-season premiere

Friday, January 8

Last Man Standing mid-season premiere
Dr. Ken mid-season premiere
Hawaii Five-0 mid-season premiere
Blue Bloods mid-season premiere
Reign mid-season premiere
Undateable mid-season premiere

Sunday, January 10

Madam Secretary mid-season premiere
The Good Wife mid-season premiere
CSI: Cyber mid-season premiere
Shameless Season Six premiere

Tuesday, January 12

iZombie mid-season premiere
Pretty Little Liars Season 5B premiere
Shadowhunters series premiere

Wednesday, January 13

Criminal Minds mid-season premiere
Code Black mid-season premiere
Second Chance series premiere

Thursday, January 14

Workaholics Season Six premiere
Idiotsitter series premiere
Colony series premiere

Friday, January 15

Degrassi: Next Class series premiere

Sunday, January 17

Billions series premiere
Angie Tribeca series premiere

Tuesday, January 19

The Flash mid-season premiere
Agent Carter Season Two premiere

Wednesday, January 20

Arrow mid-season premiere
Supernatural mid-season premiere

Thursday, January 21

Legends of Tomorrow series premiere
The 100 Season Three premiere
Baskets series premiere
Portlandia Season Six premiere

Sunday, January 24

The X-Files reboot premiere

Monday, January 25

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend mid-season premiere
Jane the Virgin mid-season premiere
The Fosters mid-season premiere
Recovery Road series premiere
Lucifer series premiere
The Magicians series premiere

Wednesday, January 27

Suits mid-season premiere

Friday, January 29

The Vampire Diaries mid-season premiere
The Originals mid-season premiere

Monday, February 1

Castle mid-season premiere

Tuesday, February 2

Fresh Off the Boat mid-season premiere
The Muppets mid-season premiere
American Crime Story: The People v O.J. Simpson series premiere

Friday, February 5

Sleepy Hollow mid-season premiere

Thursday, February 11

Grey’s Anatomy mid-season premiere
Scandal mid-season premiere
How to Get Away with Murder mid-season premiere

Sunday, February 14

The Walking Dead mid-season premiere
Vinyl series premiere

Monday, February 15

Better Call Saul
11/22/63 series premiere

Wednesday, February 17

Survivor Season 32 premiere
Broad City Season Three premiere

Thursday, February 18

Vikings Season Four premiere

Sunday, February 21

Girls Season Five premiere
Togetherness Season Two premiere

Friday, February 26

Fuller House reboot premiere

Monday, February 29

Gotham mid-season premiere
Blindspot mid-season premiere

Wednesday, March 2

The Real O’Neals series premiere
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders series premiere
Rosewood mid-season premiere

Thursday, March 3

The Family series premiere

Sunday, March 6

Once Upon a Time mid-season premiere
Quantico mid-season premiere

Tuesday, March 8

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D mid-season premiere
Of Kings and Prophets series premiere

Wednesday, March 16

Nashville mid-season premiere

Wednesday, March 30

Empire mid-season premiere